Name Title Phone
E-mail School site Room #
Victoria Long Principal, North County Consortium 707-837-8528 x7156
vlong@wusd.org Mattie Washburn Elementary  Rm 1C
Sonya Sweeny Occupational Therapist 707-837-8528 x7119
ssweeny@wusd.org Mattie Washburn Elementary Rm. 19
Suzanne Rakoski School Nurse 707-837-8528 x7001
srakoski@wusd.org North County Consortium
Cara Vidano Psychologist 707-837-8528 x7133
cvidano@wusd.org Mattie Washburn Elementary Rm. 33
Lisa Needham Speech and Language Pathologist 707-837-8528 x7135
lneedham@wusd.org Mattie Washburn Elementary Rm. 19
Liz Watson SDC Teacher, Speech Therapist 707-837-8528 x7159
lwatson@wusd.org Mattie Washburn Elementary Rm. 33
Mary Aalborg SDC Preschool Teacher 707-837-8528 x7131
maalborg@wusd.org Mattie Washburn Elementary Rm. 31
Karen Lindquist SDC Preschool Teacher 707-837-8528 x7130
klindquist@wusd.org Mattie Washburn Elementary Rm. 30
Reina Salgado Speech Therapist 707-837-8528 x4137
rsalgado@wusd.org Cali Calmecac Language Academy
Name Title Phone
E-mail School site Room #
Stephan Tinelli SDC, Community Based School 707-837-8528 x2164
stinelli@wusd.org Windsor High School Rm. K101
Jamie La Plante SDC, Community Based School 707-837-8528 x2160
jlaplante@wusd.org Windsor High School  Rm. K107
Pat Cuneo Speech and Language Pathologist 707-837-8528 x2205
pcuneo@wusd.org Windsor High School  Rm. K104
Diana Dresser SDC Teacher, Community Based Class 707-837-8528 x8108
ddresser@wusd.org Windsor Middle School Rm. H103
Mallory Blalock SDC Teacher, Community Based Class 707-837-8528 x3014
mblalock@wusd.org Windsor Creek Elementary Rm.31
Justine Jorgensen SDC Teacher, Community Based Class 707-837-8528 x7132
jjorgensen@wusd.org Mattie Washburn Elementary Rm. 32

back arrow Back to North County Consortium Helping Hands Preschool Main Page